Bedrooms & Suites

Bedrooms and suites of the hotel Le Brame de Sologne offers you a relaxing atmosphere and restful nights at the doors of Chambord. Our 20 rooms will fit perfectly to your requirements and have all the comfort and space you need to enjoy your stay : air conditioner, safe, Wi-Fi, flat screen television, privative bathroom and shower.

Direction has adopted a non-smoking policy in rooms and shared areas. The hotel reserve the right to charge an extra cost of 68€ in case of non-respect.

Check-in and Check-out

Check in : between 4 PM and 10 PM
Check out : until 11 AM

EXCLUSIVITY: From 4 nights enjoy a discount on your stay as well as an aperitif board and a glass of regional wine offered. Valid for all types of rooms!

 DOUBLE ROOMS

Specially made for 2 persons, our double bedrooms are welcoming and exude tranquility and serenity. With an area of 17m2, you will have high quality bedding and an included bathroom. We can provide a bedroom on the first floor for disabled people

DOUBLE ROOMS WHITH TERRACE

Our double standard rooms with terrace for 2 peoples offer you a surface area of 17m² and are composed of a private bathroom with a shower. Enjoy a terrace of 6m² with an access to our park and private garden furniture. All rooms have : air conditioning – safe – free wifi access – flat-screen TV with french and international channels.

DELUXE ROOMS

Le Brame de Sologne invites you to discover our deluxe rooms, ideal for 3 persons. Enjoy a moment of rest and comfort in these spacious bedrooms with an area of 20,47m2 thank to high quality bedding and an included bathroom

SUITES WITH TERRACE

Numbered 3 and named : Fauna, Ivy and Lavinia, our family suites are ideally designed for 4 peoples with kitchenette composed of a fridge, a micro-wave and dishes. Enjoy a terrace of 8m² with a garden access.
Toilets are separated from the bathroom. Flat-screen TV 32 with international channels. Suites and shared areas have air-conditioning.

SUITES

Let yourself be charmed by our somptuous suites studied to offer you restful and peaceful nights with the best comfort available. In number of 6 and all having a name : Fauna, Ivy, Lavinia, Pearl, Livia and Cumulus, our suites with an area of 32,2m2 have high quality bedding, an included privatide bathroom and a kitchenette

FAMILY SUITE

Fall in love with our wonderful family suite. Equiped with a double standard room connected with a suite, the family suite offer you a surface area of 50m². You will have at your disposal 6 « beddings», a living room, 2 spacious bathrooms, 2 WC, an equiped kitchen and a high quality beds.

To enjoy our family suite, please contact us now by email or by phone.

EXCLUSIVITY: From 4 nights enjoy a discount on your stay as well as an aperitif board and a glass of regional wine offered. Valid for all types of rooms!

Chambres & Suites

Les chambres et suites de l’hôtel « Le Brame de Sologne » vous apporteront une atmosphère de détente ainsi que des nuits reposantes aux portes de Chambord. Nos 20 chambres s’adapteront parfaitement à vos exigences et possèdent tout le confort et l’espace dont vous aurez besoin pour votre séjour : climatisation dans toutes nos chambres,  coffre-fort, accès Wi-Fi, télévision écran plat, plateau d’accueil, salle de bain privative et douche. Des bouteilles d’eau fraîches sont disponibles sur demande à la réception.

La direction a choisi d’adopter une politique non fumeur dans les parties communes ainsi que dans les chambres. L’hôtel se réserve le droit de facturer un supplément de 68€ en cas de non-respect de cette politique.

Départs et arrivées

Check in : entre 16h00 et 22h00
Check out : jusqu’à 11h00

EXCLUSIVITE : A partir de 4 nuitées profitez d’une réduction sur votre séjour !

Valable pour tous types de chambres !

CHAMBRES DOUBLES

Spécialement conçues pour 2 personnes, nos chambres DOUBLES sont accueillantes et respirent la tranquillité. D’une superficie de 17m2, vous disposerez d’une literie de haute qualité et d’une salle de bain privée. Nous disposons d’une chambre pour personnes à mobilité réduite située au rez-de-chaussée.

CHAMBRES DOUBLES AVEC TERRASSE

Nos chambres double standard avec Terrasse pour deux personnes maximum ont une superficie de 17m2 et comprennent une salle de bain privative composée d’une douche. Profitez d’une terrasse de 6m² avec un accès sur notre parc et un salon de jardin privé. Toutes nos chambres disposent de : – Climatisation – Coffre fort – Accès wifi sans fil gratuit – Télévision à écran plat avec chaînes française et étrangère – plateau d’accueil.

CHAMBRES DELUXE

« Le Brame de Sologne » vous invite à découvrir ses chambres DELUXE, idéales pour un séjour de 3 personnes. Profitez d’un moment de repos et de confort dans ces chambres spacieuses de 21m2 grâce à une literie de qualité et une salle de bain privative.

SUITES AVEC TERRASSE

Au nombre de 3 et nommées : Fauna, Ivy et Lavinia nos suites familiale sont idéalement conçues pour 4 personnes avec kitchenette, comprenant réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et vaisselles.
Profitez d’une terrasse de 8m² avec un accès sur notre parc.
Les toilettes sont séparées de la salle de bain. Télévision 32 pouces, écran plat avec les chaines étrangères . Les suites sont entièrement climatisées ainsi que tous les communs de l’hôtel.

SUITES

Laissez-vous séduire par nos somptueuses suites avec une literie de qualité, au confort optimal pour vous offrir des nuits douces et reposantes. Au nombre de 3 : Pearl, Livia et Cumulus, nos suites de 32m² possèdent un espace salon séparé de l’espace chambre, une salle de bain privative ainsi qu’une kitchenette entièrement équipée.  Conçues sur le modèle des Appart’Hotels, ces suites vous permettent d’être parfaitement autonome. Idéales pour un séjour en amoureux, entre amis ou en familles, elles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes.

SUITE FAMILIALE

Tombez sous le charme de notre magnifique suite familiale. Composée d’une chambre double standard communiquant avec une suite, pour une surface totale de 50m². Vous disposerez de 6 couchages, d’un espace salon, de 2 salles de bains, 2 WC, d’une kitchenette équipée et d’une literie de haute qualité.

Pour profiter de notre suite familiale, contactez-nous dès à présent par téléphone ou par e-mail.

EXCLUSIVITE : A partir de 4 nuitées profitez d’une réduction sur votre séjour.

Valable pour tous types de chambres !